Product Review: Esse Products

So I love everything about this company and their products are amaziggles. Esse is a south African company, they use African plants to create various skin products. On their site you can view products by skin concern :dryness, aging, pigmentation, acne, and so much more. They are one of the leading skin care product lines in South Africa and all their products are organic. They do this because they have the strong belief that human skin reacts better to natural organisms found on our planet than “manufactured chemicals”. The whole premise makes sense and their products speak for themselves.

Screen Shot 2014-11-04 at 12.00.58 PM

My personal favorite is the cleanser and I give this a high Afri-rating! Can someone get this for me for my birthday its coming up ^_^.

Leave a comment